Delays

Sorry for the blogging delays.  I moved to a fairly remote part of East Africa (although by African Standards, not remote at all). Suffice it to say, Wi-Fi is not around the corner at SBUX…..

Fortunately some one is loaning me a portal so that my teacher colleagues and myself can get caught up on some things while we make the steps of obtaining internet for our school.

I have tried, when  not exhausted, to start collecting notes so I can just cut and paste into blog. It will take some time to get all caught up but should be more consistent from here forward.

Leave a Reply

